After a long break, I’m coming back to this blog and even considering sharing it with others.

I am back up in my weight so I have lost about half a stone from my starting weight.

I’ve stopped with slimming world and my new preferred method is using the myfitnesspal app to count calories.

Looking back at the yummy looking photos of previous healthy food reminds me how much I enjoyed eating really healthy good food, and that I was capable of it.

I’d like to set myself a challenge to stay on plan until Shavuos and aim to lose between half and a full stone.

Dare I share my journey with others? I used to get a lot from the group meetings even if I found the actual sw programme wasn’t right for me. Maybe if I have the support of other people potentially reading my blog, I’ll be more motivated and feel a little accountable even.

 

 

