Shabbos plan was:

Friday night

Challa, chicken (pargiot – skinless, boneless chicken thighs…. I’m excited), Chantennay carrots, courgette, peppers. I don’t plan to have any potatoes, liqueur (chocolate or toffee caramel, both of which magically appeared in my trolley when I was in kosher kingdom today having not had lunch at 1.30….) Ate as planned!

Tomorrow

Breakfast – Grape juice, weetabix and almond milk, plain yoghurt with sweetener, orange – Ate as planned but no orange and a few soggy raisin wheats (they are the best)

Morning- ended up at a kiddush unexpectedly and I knew it was all off limits so didn’t have anything. At home, dried banana

Lunch – Challa, salmon, pickles, chicken, salad, potato concoction (I need to note down what I did, because it’s very yummy), dessert… Haven’t really planned, there’s ice cream in the freezer which I’m not very fussed about, might take out some cake and grapes – no pickles, in otherwise as planned, avocado, sweetcorn and sunflower seeds in the salad, no dessert

Afternoon snacks – grapes

Ss- matza, salmon or Turkey slices, carrots (peeled in advance), salad – salmon not Turkey, had some Challa as well as matza and avocado.

