It’s Erev Rosh Hashanah (the day before the Jewish New Year).

I have lost 1.5lbs since last Wednesday, bringing me to a total weight loss of 16lbs (1 st 2lbs). I went wrong somewhere in adding up the weight loss as I realised that I’d lost a stone but said I’d lost 12lbs so my maths must have gone wrong somewhere! (Anyone want to check my progress page for me for where I went wrong?)

I have reduced my bmi by 3.3 points.

I have achieved my goal of getting into the next stone bracket as I aimed for.

Today is going to be very busy getting ready for yom tov so I may not get a chance to post again until Wednesday (or possibly Tuesday night).  I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your support so far and onwards, and wish everyone a very healthy and sweet New Year, full of brocha, healthy bodies and minds, and above all, life.

Simcha

