Breakfast – porridge with almond milk

Lunch – omelette (2 eggs, mushrooms, smoked salmon), 2 or 3 especially delicious (“Taste the Difference” on special offer!) clementines

Afternoon snack – prunes

Supper – veggie meatballs in tomato sauce with mixed veg (corn, green beans, carrot, peas)

Portion sizes were much better today.

I feel very bored with my food. So much of my life is spent either buying, cooking, eating or clearing up from food. LH kindly put together supper tonight as I just couldn’t be bothered to even decide what to eat, let alone cook it.  Boruch Hashem for dishwashers afterwards!

I like food that is incredibly quick and straightforward to make but is also incredibly delicious, healthy and economical. Is that too much to ask?

Please inspire me oh internet followers! 

Lunches for one, and suppers for two adults or two adults and three fussy children.  I eagerly await your comments.

