Breakfast – porridge with almond milk

Morning snacks – mixed seeds, banana, prunes

1 hour Pilates

Lunch – egg fried rice with salmon and veg leftover from last night

Afternoon – biscuit dough and two biscuits.

Supper – chicken and cabbage

I’ve been thinking about trigger foods.  You know, the ones which you are incapable of resisting, or eating in sensible quantities. I know that biscuits and cakes are mine. My mother mostly gives up chocolate as that’s her trigger. There are a whole load of foods I could actually live without (chocolate, cheese, sweets, ketchup, pizza, bread apart from on religiously required occasions), but I can’t imagine never having those again.  
As Slimming World says, “Everything in moderation with a wide variety.” Are triggers included, do you think?

