I dropped my phone yesterday and so as a result I haven’t taken any photos today.  Maybe you prefer it this way? LH took this picture of the brownie for you to drool over. Doesn’t it look yummy?

wp-1486673741730.jpg

M requested chocolate brownies for Shabbos dessert and I made it this evening and I didn’t lick the spoon or try the mixture. I mean, did I really need to check that margarine, sugar and chocolate mixed together tasted ok?

The whole time I was thinking, “I’m going to write on my blog that I didn’t lick the spoon.”  And I didn’t, so I could! Success!

Breakfast – Porridge with almond milk, maple syrup and raisins – YUM!

1 hour Pilates

Snacks – prunes

Lunch – Baked beans on toast, a piece of spinach kugel

Snacks – Vanilla yoghurt, stewed apples

Supper – meatloaf (beef, egg, oats)

Total food 1531kcal, exercise 217kcal

 


I am so motivated by every “like”, comment and by you following my blog.  It truly helps me to stay on track in the moment by moment basis.  So if you aren’t already following me, please pop your email address in the follow me box, and keep your lovely encouraging comments going. Many thanks, Simcha


